Your Position: Home > About > Introduction

Wuxi Zhicheng Biochemical Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002 by Plant A and Plant B composition, A plant located in the Lake District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province town of Taihu Golden Bay Industrial Park; B plant located in Xishan District of Wuxi City Mechanical Equipment Industrial Park B Po Road on the 8th. Our company specializes in the production of chemical, metallurgical, pharmaceutical, oil, biotechnology equipment, has a comprehensive strength and reasonable industrial development structure. The company's development has always been to science and technology as the primary productive, in this high-tech wave sweeping the globe, the company Wuxi Chemical Design Institute, Jiangsu Institute of Microbiology, China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation seventh O II study design, Jiangnan University technical support, 08 years we have joined forces with many institutions of higher education, number of patent applications, is now a test base in Jiangsu Province high-tech industrial development projects. Zhicheng equipment industry, academia, research integration, mainly engaged in bio-fermentation equipment, chemical and pharmaceutical equipment, metal structure design, manufacture, installation, commissioning and technology development, technology transfer and related technical consulting, technology services . The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification, with single pressure vessel A1, A2 categories of low, medium pressure vessel manufacturing license, PED certified export products in Europe, the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Boiler and Pressure Vessel Design manufacturing certification and "U" stamp certification, and has import and export right.
    The company has total assets of 186,359,400 yuan, the total number of employees more than 180 people, covers an area of 55 acres, plant construction area of 28,300 square meters, with annual sales of over a hundred million.
    For the future we will continue to focus on development and the Construction industry, academia, research integration, the two wings, three industrial structure. Over the years, the company in order to ensure that the customer's full recognition as the ultimate behavioral targeting, so won the praise of new and old customers at home and abroad in the fierce competition in the market. My company and many well-known domestic and foreign enterprises, combining the strengths, the introduction of foreign advanced technology to continuously meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets.
    Hopes and challenges coexist in the same struggle and tomorrow, there is a way, people will be efficient Zhicheng, understanding of team spirit together to create a sustainable business opportunities!

联系我们   Contact
搜索   Search
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司 > 公司介绍

    无锡志成生化工程装备有限公司始建于2002年,由A厂和B厂组成,A厂区位于江苏省无锡市滨湖区太湖镇黄金湾工业园;B厂区位于无锡市锡山区机械装备产业园B区宝园路8号。我公司专业生产化工、冶金、制药、油脂、生物设备,具有一定的综合实力和合理的产业发展结构。公司的发展始终以科技为第一生产力,在这高新技术席卷全球的浪潮中,公司以无锡化工设计院,江苏省微生物研究所、中国船舶重工集团公司第七O二研究设计所、江南大学为技术后盾,08年度我们与许多高等学院强强联手,申请了多项专利,现成为江苏省高新技术产业发展项目的试验基地。志成装备集产、学、研一体,主要从事生物发酵成套设备,化工制药设备、金属结构件的设计、制造、安装、调试以及工艺技术开发,技术转让和与之相关的技术咨询、技术服务。本公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,拥有A1单层高压容器、A2三类低、中压容器的制造许可证、出口欧洲产品的PED资格认证、美国机械工程师协会(ASME)锅炉压力容器设计制造认证及“U”钢印证书,并拥有自营进出口权。
    目前公司拥有总资产18635.94万元,员工总人数180余人,现占地面积55余亩,厂房建筑面积28300平方米,年销售额超亿元。
    对于未来的发展我们将继续着力与构建产、学、研一体,两翼、三层的产业结构。多年来,公司本着以确保客户对产品的充分认可为最终行为目标,所以在激烈的市场竞争中赢得了国内外新老客户的一致好评。我公司与国内外多家知名企业强强联手,引进国外先进技术来不断满足国内外市场的需求。
    希冀与挑战共存,奋斗与明天同在,有志者事竟成,志成人将以高效、默契的团队合力精神去开创永续的经营商机!